ergon-contact_preview

get in touch

HEAD OFFICE
Greece / Thessaloniki / 9 Lassani Str. / GR 54622 / T +30 2310 284224
E: info@ergonfoods.com

STORES
Greece / Thessaloniki / 42 Pavlou Mela Str. / GR 54622 / E agora@ergonfoods.com T +30 2310 288008

Greece / Skiathos / A Papadiamanti Str. / GR 37002 / E skiathos@ergonfoods.com T +30 2427 021441

Greece / Halkidiki / Kassandra / Marina Sani / GR 63077 / T +30 2374 099464

Greece / Rodos / Sofokleous Sq. , Old Town / GR 85100 / E rodos@ergonfoods.com T +30 2241 077787

Greece / Lefkada / Nidri / GR 31084 / E lefkada@ergonfoods.com T +30 2645 092020

Greece / Thira, Santorini / GR 847 00 / E santorini@ergonfoods.com T +30 2286 028360

Greece / Ikos Dassia / Kerkyra / GR 491 00 / T +30 23730 95300

UK / London / 15 Maddox Str / W1S 2QQ / E london@ergonfoods.com T +44 20 74997975

UK / Westfield Stratford City /  Great Eastern Market, Olympic Park, Montfichet Rd / E london@ergonfoods.com T  +44 20 749 97975

Brussels / Ixelles / Rue du Parnasse 1 / 1050 / E brussels@ergonfoods.com T +32 2 5029277 

Brussels / Docks Bruxsels / (Box 84) Boulevard Lambermont 1 / 1000 / E docks@ergonfoods.com T +32 2215​ 82​ 58 

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt
0

Start typing and press Enter to search